Doktorand*innen

Yuliya Byelonenko

byelonenko@ips.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationathema:

Interkulturelle Kommunikation im russisch-ukranischen Konflikt.

Lucie Chamlian

chamlian@ips.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

Hegemonic Projects and the Tranformation of Collective Identities: A Discourse Theoretical Analysis of the EU´s Common Security and Defence Policy.

Sebastian Klauke

klauke@ips.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

Die "multiple" Krise und der Zusammenhang von Krise und Staatlichkeit.

Sprechstunde: Di. 14:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Fränze Wilhelm

wilhelm@ips.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

Political Difference and Global Normative Order(s).

 

Jan Zeemann

zeemann@ips.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

Reclaiming the People: Toward a Theory of Emancipatory Populism.

Medha

Medha@giga-hamburg.de

Dissertationsthema:

Islam in India's Identity and Foreign Policy.

Tobias Schnell M.A.

tschnell@soziologie.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

Tiere als Subjekt, Tiere als Objekt: Die soziale Ordnung von Tiersymbolen (Human-Animal Studies)

Amir Nadeem

stu200669@mail.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

Toward an Existential Theory of Global Politics