Doctoral Students

Yuliya Byelonenko, M.A.

Doctoral Student

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, R. 205
Phone: +49 431 880-6352
Telefax: +49 431 880-6333
byelonenko@ips.uni-kiel.de

Doctoral Thesis

Interkulturelle Kommunikation im russisch-ukranischen Konflikt.

Lucie Chamlian

Doctoral Student

chamlian@ips.uni-kiel.de

Doctoral Thesis

Hegemonic Projects and the Tranformation of Collective Identities: A Discourse Theoretical Analysis of the EU´s Common Security and Defence Policy.

Sebastian Klauke

Doctoral Student

klauke@ips.uni-kiel.de

Doctoral Thesis

Die "multiple" Krise und der Zusammenhang von Krise und Staatlichkeit.

Fränze Wilhelm, M.A.

Doctoral Student

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, R. 206
Phone: +49 431 880-6351
Telefax: +49 431 880-6333
wilhelm@ips.uni-kiel.de

Doctoral Thesis:

Political Difference and Global Normative Order(s).

Jan Zeemann

zeemann@ips.uni-kiel.de

Doctoral Thesis:

Reclaiming the People: Toward a Theory of Emancipatory Populism.

Medha

Medha@giga-hamburg.de

Doctoral Thesis:

Islam in India's Identity and Foreign Policy.

Tobias Schnell M.A.

tschnell@soziologie.uni-kiel.de

Doctoral Thesis:

Tiere als Subjekt, Tiere als Objekt: Die soziale Ordnung von Tiersymbolen (Human-Animal Studies)

 

Amir Nadeem

stu200669@mail.uni-kiel.de

Doctoral Thesis:

Toward an Existential Theory of Global Politics

Caroline Maria Kalkreuth

cm.kalkreuth@gmail.com

Doctoral Thesis:

The agonistic model of democracy and the European Union