Caroline Maria Kalkreuth

Doctoral Student

kalkreuth@ips.uni-kiel.de

Doctoral Thesis:

The agonistic model of democracy and the European Union

Kevin-Rick Doß, M.A.

Doctoral Student

Kevin-Rick.Doss@hs-nordhausen.de

Doctoral Thesis:

Zur totalitären Immanenz bürgerlicher Freiheit

Sebastian Klauke

Doctoral Student

klauke@ips.uni-kiel.de

Doctoral Thesis

Die "multiple" Krise und der Zusammenhang von Krise und Staatlichkeit.

Fränze Wilhelm, M.A.

Doctoral Student

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, R. 206
Phone: +49 431 880-6351
Telefax: +49 431 880-6333
wilhelm@ips.uni-kiel.de

Doctoral Thesis:

Political Difference and Global Normative Order(s).

Maren Hoepfner

hoepfner@giga-hamburg.de

Doctoral Thesis:

Crisis, change and institution building in East Asia.

Nicola Nymalm

nymalm@ips.uni-kiel.de

Doctoral Thesis:

From ‘Japan-Problem’ to ‘China-Threat’? Comparing the Discourses on Japan (1980-1995) and China (1995-2010) in the United States.

Johannes Plagemann

plagemann@giga-hamburg.de

Doctoral Thesis:

Normative Aspects of the Rise of the Rest: Democratic Regional Powers in the Post-National Constellation.

Stefanie Wodrig

wodrig@ips.uni-kiel.de

Doctoral Thesis:

The making of regional intervention. The Burundi and Zimbabwe crises as arenas of regional politics.

(Ein Anzeigefehler wird unterdrückt: webcms3/21330)

Ryôma Sakaeda, M.A.

sakaeda@ips.uni-kiel.de

Doctoral Thesis:

Thinking Across Methodological Divides in International Relations Theory: "The Political in the Writings of Hans J. Morgenthau, Ernesto Laclau, and Chantal Mouffe".