Research Fellows

Prof. Dr. Dirk Nabers

Head of the Research Group on International Political Sociology at the Institute of Social Sciences

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, R. 212
Phone: +49 431 880-6325
Telefax: +49 431 880-6333
nabers@ips.uni-kiel.de
Details

Office hours

Thu., 10-12 (Appointments via 880-6330 (Mrs. Naumann) or naumann@ips.uni-kiel.de necessary.)

During the semester break:

2.2, 15.2 (Wed.), 2.3, 16.3, 30.3., 6.4

From the second week of April onwards, office hours will resume on a weekly basis each Tuesday from 10:00 - 12:00

Please sign up in advance via naumann@ips.uni-kiel.de.

 

Dr. Ulrike Kronfeld-Goharani

Research Fellow

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, R. 212 b
Phone: +49 431 880-6332
Telefax: +49 431 880-6333
kronfeld@ips.uni-kiel.de
Details

Office Hours

Please sign up in advance via email.

 

Dr. Frank Stengel

Research Fellow

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, R. 212 c
Phone: +49 431 880-6327
Telefax: +49 431 880-6333
stengel@ips.uni-kiel.de
Details

Office Hours by arrangement.

Homepage: frankstengel.com/

Office hours: Thursdays, 12pm-2pm, register here: https://doodle.com/poll/th7vm8bmgzwfyz2b

Dr. Stefanie Wodrig

Research Fellow

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, R. 208
Phone: +49 431 880-6326
Telefax: +49 431 880-6333
wodrig@ips.uni-kiel.de
Details

Office Hours

Thursday 10:00 - 12:00

Jan Zeemann M.A.

Research Fellow

Wilhelm-Seelig Platz 2, R. 206
Phone: +49 431 880-6351
Telefax: +49 431 880-6333
zeemann@ips.uni-kiel.de
Details

Office Hours

by arrangement