Ehemalige Doktorand*innen

Kevin-Rick Doß, M.A.

Kevin-Rick.Doss@hs-nordhausen.de

Dissertationsthema:

Zur totalitären Immanenz bürgerlicher Freiheit

Sebastian Klauke

klauke@ips.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

Die "multiple" Krise und der Zusammenhang von Krise und Staatlichkeit.

Sprechstunde: Di. 14:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Fränze Wilhelm

wilhelm@ips.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

Political Difference and Global Normative Order(s).

 

Maren Höpfner

hoepfner@giga-hamburg.de

Dissertationsthema:

Crisis, change and institution building in East Asia.

Nicola Nymalm

nymalm@ips.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

From ‘Japan-Problem’ to ‘China-Threat’? Comparing the Discourses on Japan (1980-1995) and China (1995-2010) in the United States.

Johannes Plagemann

plagemann@giga-hamburg.de

Dissertationsthema:

Normative Aspects of the Rise of the Rest: Democratic Regional Powers in the Post-National Constellation.

(Ein Anzeigefehler wird unterdrückt: webcms3/03537)

Thorsten Wojczewski

thorsten.wojczewski@stu.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

India in the World Order: Conceptions of 'Order' in the Foreign Policy Discourse.

Ryoma Sakaeda

sakaeda@ips.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

Thinking Across Methodological Divides in International Relations Theory: "The Political in the Writings of Hans J. Morgenthau, Ernesto Laclau, and Chantal Mouffe".