Doktorand*innen

Augustine Ugar Akah

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, 2. OG, R. 205
Telefon: +49/0431/880-6352
Telefax: +49/0431/880-6333
akah@ips.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

"Politics of Humanitarian Intervention and Conflict Management: A Critical Discourse of Post-colonial and Contemporary Security Trends in Nigeria"

Malte Kayßer, M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

R. 206a
Telefon: +49 431 880-6328
Telefax: +49 431 880-6333
kaysser@ips.uni-kiel.de

Sprechzeiten
nach Vereinbarung

Dissertationsthema:

Senses of the Individual. The Process of Individuation in Foucault and Beyond

Marianne Witt

witt@ips.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

"Intercultural Dialogue and Identity in Euro-Mediterranean Relations"

Merve Genç, M.A.

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 2, 2. OG, R. 205
Telefon: +49/0431/880-6352
Telefax: +49/0431/880-6333
genc@ips.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

The Persistence of Neoliberalism's Hegemony

Yuliya Byelonenko

byelonenko@ips.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationathema:

Interkulturelle Kommunikation im russisch-ukranischen Konflikt.

Lucie Chamlian

chamlian@ips.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

Hegemonic Projects and the Tranformation of Collective Identities: A Discourse Theoretical Analysis of the EU´s Common Security and Defence Policy.

Jan Zeemann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

zeemann@ips.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

Reclaiming the People: Toward a Theory of Emancipatory Populism.

Medha

Medha@giga-hamburg.de

Dissertationsthema:

Islam in India's Identity and Foreign Policy.

Amir Nadeem

stu200669@mail.uni-kiel.de

Dissertationsthema:

Toward an Existential Theory of Global Politics

Darwn Rahim, M.A.

darwn.rahim@daad-alumni.de

Dissertationsthema:

Change and Crisis in the EU-Russia Natural Gas Relationship